Zee Zee Theatre would like to acknowledge and graciously thank all of its sponsors and donors, past and present. Without you, we’d be in a garage or church basement.

Community Sponsor

Founding Media Sponsor


Donors, $1000+

  • Cameron Mackenzie
  • George Stephenson and Mike Holmwood
  • Janina Deveau
  • Joe Mackenzie
  • Parker Iain Design

Donors, $500-$999

  • Ian McAndrew

Donors, $100-$499

  • Anonymous
  • Dan Deveau
  • Deborah Williams and Bruce Kennedy
  • Jane Heyman
  • Jennifer Breakspear and Laurie Anderson
  • Max Sun
  • Mike Mackenzie
  • Stephen Heatley
  • Thai Lam and Thomas Dolan
  • Vinay Dey

Donors, $1-$100

  • Anita Rochon
  • Anonymous
  • Anonymous
  • Claire Jolin
  • Concha and Allie Mesa
  • Gwen Haworth
  • Jen Swan
  • Jim McKibbin
  • Lise Jaenicke
  • Mark Crawford
  • Peter and Dawn Deveau and Family
  • Shari Ulrich
  • Spencer Plaitin

Zee Zee Theatre acknowledges that we live and work on the unceded traditional and ancestral territories of the xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), and Səl̓ílwətaʔ/Selilwitulh (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations.